September 22, 2012

  • time flies

    i remember i was celebrating my 21st birthday not to long ago (well 7 years ago). At my birthday, a friend of mine had their newborn at my party.

    And now the child is like in grade 2.

    Oh how time flies…

     

    and you know, i was at his birth funnily enough. 

    I’ve also seen his baby brother and sister (who’s now turned 3) when they were babies.

     

    and now i feel absolutely old.

     

    not as old as the time my little cousin asked me what it was like living with the dinosaurs. 

    I was like “how old do you think i am??? O M G? go ask your parents, i believe your dad is the reason T-Rex is extinct” HAHAHAH

    -_-” these kids are going to give me a complex… seriously

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *