January 30, 2013

  • annoyed

    if things werent bad enough already…

    turns out due to the lack of servicing or care (apparently my dad’s been doing a terrible job at it), my mum’s car is kinda fucked.. thats the nicest way i can put it.

    The car now is over heating and my uncle says its due to the water +coolant thing having a literal crack in canister thing that they come in…

     

    one extra problem that i now have try to sort out.

     

    on top of the fact that my uncle- the lawyer who wrote up the “enduring power of attorney” stuff for me got our names wrong  so now i have to drive all the way to the other side of town to sort this out. It also means i have to double check all the legal paper work that he’s prepared. I appreciate it when people do things for us for free, out of the goodness of their own heart but it also annoys me when they do a rush crappy job about it too.

     

    and whilst i type this, it sounds like one of our fire alarm thingys has a flat battery.

     

    seriously- im not sure if i can handle any more problems before i go bananas..

    im at a point where i dont know how much more i can handle..

     

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *