September 25, 2012

  • who is the real “I_LUV_COCACOLA”, please stand up

    I’m forever curious to who’s reading my xanga and constantly checking out the footprints function. I already know who my regular followers are-mostly other xangans who religiously log on to read every single posts. They are also my toughest critic- and it’s always a constant battle with them: either I don’t blog enough or blog too much. I also get a lot of “random” people who don’t have xanga accounts reading my blog too -I’d love to know who you are too.. just so I can say hi!

    The most random thing that happened tonight was when I had a chat with someone who on my list of “regular followers” (basically this person has been logging on average every 2nd day reading my blog) who had no idea what the heck I was talking about. Apparently it was a year since they had even used their account.

    Of course, whoever’s been using this account, doesn’t seem to have done anything BAD that we can see, other than read xangas (they haven’t changed the password, or posted comments or even blogs for that matter)

    But it begs the question…

     

    who was really logging onto

    I_Luv_Cocacola

     

    to read my blog? whoever you are… Hi…. 

     

     

     

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *