June 2, 2013

  • Goodbye

    It’s sad to think that Xanga is having problems…

    and now they’re asking for MONEY to stay afloat.

    As much as I love xanga… I have already PAID up.. as a premium member and I really don’t see the point in putting more money into something that didn’t know how to invest funds when times were good and now that users have declined….

    welll

     

     

    ……

     

    I’m letting all my readers know.. I’m moved …

    you can find me here

     

    http://miss54632.blogspot.com.au/

     

    should xanga manage to stay afloat.. I will not be posting on here anymore..

    let’s face it… the only person I know who still xangas is just me…

    and all of you guys, who avidly follow my blog will find it a whole lot easier to read me from your google accounts.

     

    But thank you- for following me after all these years(we’re heading to 9 years now)- let’s hope I’ll be blogging for another 9+ years.

     

    I’ll see you all on my Blogger account!

     

    much love

     

    xoxoxox

     

    miss 54632- 

     

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *